Other

#GreenieCraft – Minecraft Server.

1

 

I’ve created my own Minecraft Server. It’s called GreenieCraft. I’m also doing a video serious on YouTube (You can find that here). I’ve also made the website GreenieCraft.com. So if you have made any videos or fan art of taken any screenshots while on the server or what to get some help on the server etc. Then you can find all that over on the site.  Also GreenieCraft is on Facebook, Twitter & Google+ right now for the server iP.

The iP is: greeniecraft.nitrous.it (185.38.148.57:25603)

I hope to see you over there. If you join from this blog post let me know when you join the server or post on the website. Cya there 🙂

Leave a Reply

