Rants

My Business & I

[su_youtube url=”https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7j14NVg99eY”%5D

In May of 2015 I started my adventure of running my own business. I opened a computer repair shop in Alston, Cumbria and since then many changed have happened and that includes my business and me personally. Since starting Maber Computer Repair I’ve had to have it all set up with the correct tools for computer repair the counter space and carpet and painting and decorating. I got the shop around the end of March 2015 and opened for trading around May 2015 time. Maber Computer Repair has become Asenav TechTeam which is a trading name of Asenav Ltd. I’ve made a video explaining more about what I’ve learned and the advice I’d give to anyone who has even thought about starting their own business.

Leave a Reply

