Rants

Back With The Mac

So i’ve been without a mac for around 2 years now. I’ve still got my Mac Mini from 2009. But with age becauses slowness. I did have a SSD in there and it was working. But had to take the SSD out to use on a computer repair job. I’ve finally got another Mac Mini from Late 2012.

Screen Shot 2017-05-16 at 18.35.42.png

THere are the specs above if you would like to know. My aim for this machine is to use it as a production machine. From blog posts to software/game creation and all matter of other things. I’m no doubt going to be using my Windows machine more as a gaming machine now and my mac a prodticity machine. And no doubt just jump between the two. The currrent set up is my 3 monitors are still on my windows machine and then my mac mini is on my right screen. Just changed the input on the right monitor and bam back at using the 3 screen for my windows PC.

Leave a Reply

